We have a new home!

Posted: December 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

I’ve been working on Commodore is Awesome and Vintage is the New Old websites for some time, which explains why this personal blog has not been updated properly for several months.

After some consideration, I’ve decided to keep blogging about programming techniques for vintage computers on Vintage is The New Old. I’ve moved all my posts to there, and I will add more very soon.

If you haven’t done, check the website, and subscribe to the RSS so you will keep up to date!

My blog now can be found at http://www.vintageisthenewold.com/blogs/good-old-days/

And the main site is at http://www.vintageisthenewold.com

I hope to see you there!

Comments
  1. I grew up on the Commodore 64. I had just about every game ever made for it. Spent lots of time waiting on 300 baud to download. When the 1200 baud’s came out I was in heaven! Anyway, browsing your site just now has made we wish I had a time machine!!!

Leave a Reply

